District Lodge 006 Slate of Business Representatives Re-Elected

The current slate of Business Representatives for IAMAW District Lodge 006 were re-elected to a new 4-year term. They were declared elected after no challengers secured any nominations from the eighteen local lodges which make up the district. Nominations are held during the month of September and elections are held in the month of November.

The BRs are Doug Day, John Herrig, Randy Krewson, Jerry Nowadzky, and David “Scott” Webster. Directing Business Representative and Assistant Directing Business Representative will be decided in the January District Delegate Meeting.